Staff

Mohammad Razvi
Executive Director
Email: mrazvi@copo.org

Mujtaba Ali
Executive Assisant
Email: mali@copo.org

Zaka Khawaja
Finincial Officer
Email: zkhawaja@copo.org

Faizan Mehdi
Asst. Director Senior Center
Email: fmehdi@copo.org

Humza Zougagh
Outreach Worker
Email: hzougagh@copo.org

Faliha Zafar
Case Manager
Email: fzafar@copo.org

Fareeha Haq
ESOL Teacher
Email: fhaq@copo.org

Tahmina Alam
Teacher
Email: talam@copo.org

Lavern Bennet
Teacher
Email: lbennet@copo.org

Kimberly Darbouze
Teacher
Email:kdarbouze@copo.org

Karen Suleski
Teacher
Email:fuddin@copo.org

Simin Nouritajer
Teacher
Email:snouritajer@copo.org

Fatema Osman
Teacher
Email:fosman@copo.org

Mohammed Miah
Tecaher
Email: mmiah@copo.org

Shoaib Ashraf
Intern
Email: sasfraf@copo.org

Travis Brewster
IT Intern
Email: tbrewster@copo.org

Syeda Jafri
Intern
Email: sjafri@copo.org

Umer Butt
Intern
Email: ubutt@copo.org

Muhammad Hannan
Intern
Email: mhanan@copo.org

Simone Gayle
Intern
Email: sgayle@copo.org

Hasan Raza
Project Director
Email: hraza@copo.org

Arbab Batool
Director Of Education
Email: abatool@copo.org

Firoza Begum
Senior Center Aide
Email: fbegun@copo.org

Aasma Mehdi
Program Director
Email: amehdi@copo.org

Zulkhumar Kurbonova
Case Manager
Email: zkurbonova@copo.org

Mashal Butt
Youth Program
Email: mbutt@copo.org

Muhammed Muhammed
Activity Specialist
Email: mmhammed@copo.org

Narjis Razvi
Teacher Assistance
Email: nrazvi@copo.org

Sayyed Musawi
Teacher
Email: smusawi@copo.org

Uqba Shoaib
Teacher
Email:ushoaib@copo.org

Fatima Viola
Teacher
Email:fviola@copo.org

Alma El-Rowmeim
Teacher Aide
Email: aelrowmeim@copo.org

Farhana Miah
Teacher Aide
Email: fmaih@copo.org

Zohra Yousuf
Teacher Aide
Email:zyousuf@copo.org

Fatemah Zangeneh
Teacher Aide
Email:fzangeneh@copo.org

Aziz Saidmurodov
Intern
Email:asiadmurodov@copo.org

MD Rahman
Intern
Email:mrahman@copo.org

Hamza Ali
Intern
Email:hali@copo.org

Ali Mukhtar
Intern
Email:amukhtar@copo.org

Ajani Harris
IT Intern
Email: aharris@copo.org

Briannn Lance
Intern
Email: blance@copo.org