Meet the Team

m17

Mohammad Razvi

Chief Executive Officer
mrazvi@copo.org

Hasan PP

Hasan Raza

Project Director
hraza@copo.org

20171120_112900

Mujtaba Ali

Program Manager
mali@copo.org

Arbab PP

Arbab Batool

Director Of Education
abatool@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Zaka Khawaja

Financial Officer
zkhawaja@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Firoza Begum

Senior Center Aide
fbegun@copo.org

Chelsea PP

Chelsea Johnson

Integration Coordinator
cjohnson@copo.org

View Bio

placeholder-employee

Aasma Mehdi

Program Director
amehdi@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Hamza Zougagh

Food Pantry and Outreach Coordinator
hzougagh@copo.org

View Bio

Zulkhmore PP

Zulkhumor Kurbonova

Case Manager
zkurbonova@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Faliha Zafar

Case Manager
fzafar@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Mashal Butt

Executive Assistant
mbutt@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Fareeha Haq

ESOL Teacher
fhaq@copo.org

Crystal Jones

Crystal Jones

Teacher Aide
cjones@copo.org

Rizwana Din

Rizwana Din

Teacher Aide
rdin@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Narjis Razvi

Teacher Aide
nrazvi@copo.org

Zarrina Mukumova

Zarrina Mukumova

Teacher Aide
zmukumova@copo.org

Yadanar Sophia Lewis 2

Yadanar Sophia Lewis

Teacher Aide
ylewis@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Kimberly Darbouze

placeholder-employee

Fatemah Tehrani

placeholder-employee

Karen Suleski

Teacher

placeholder-employee

Maaham Ahmad

Teacher

placeholder-employee

Maria A Khan

Senior Case Manager

placeholder-employee

Mawra Butt

Senior Case Manager

placeholder-employee

Rabab Naghavi

Senior Case Manager

placeholder-employee

Raquel Marrero Lugo

Teacher Aide

placeholder-employee

Sayyed A Musawi

Teacher

placeholder-employee

Seyed Karimi

Teacher

placeholder-employee

Kelsey Simmons

Social Work Intern
ksimmons@copo.org

View Bio

placeholder-employee

Kira Pearson

Social Work Intern
kpearson@copo.org

20171120_101500

Lino Vargas

IT Intern
lvargas@copo.org

20171120_145704

Runhao Yang

IT Intern
ryang@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Anwari Usmani

Pre-K Director
ausmani@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Simin Nouritajer