Meet the Team

placeholder-employee

Mohammad Razvi

Chief Executive Officer

mrazvi@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Aasma Mehdi, LMHC

Chief Operating Officer

amehdi@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Zaka Khawaja

Chief Financial Officer

zkhawaja@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Mujtaba Ali

Director of Finance

Program Director - JASA & Meals on Wheels

mali@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Kelsey Simmons, MSSW

Director of Programs

Program Director - COPO Halal Food Pantry & Intern Services

ksimmons@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Abigail Rose

Director of Communications

Major Gifts Officer

arose@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Hasan Raza, MSW

Program Director - Senior Services & Crisis Intervention

hraza@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Fernanda Kipskind, JD

Program Director - Legal Services

fhipskind@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Tahreem Riaz

Program Director - Pre-K

triaz@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Omer Rasheed, LLM

Program Administrator - Legal Services

orasheed@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Zulkhumor Kurbonova

Program Administator - SNAP 

zkurbonova@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Murtaza "AC" Ali

Program Administrator - COPO Halal Food Pantry

mali1@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Nadia Bokhari

Health Insurance Navigator/Medicaid Case Manager

nbokhari@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Jannatul Bashar

Administrative Assistant

jbashar@copo.org