Meet the Team

6170DDB0-7DF2-4449-90BF-61562673FA59_1_105_c

Mohammad Razvi

Chief Executive Officer

mrazvi@copo.org

975839F5-0BAA-4C33-9812-B3DE45AF9A1D_1_201_a

Aasma Mehdi, LMHC

Chief Operating Officer

amehdi@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Zaka Khawaja

Chief Financial Officer

zkhawaja@copo.org

3E047784-E87C-45A7-90D0-F69563FFA737_1_105_c

Mujtaba Ali

Director of Finance

Program Director - JASA & Meals on Wheels

mali@copo.org

BD568E8A-4A41-4AD2-B71A-BEFC1F50E338_1_105_c

Kelsey Simmons, MSSW

Director of Programs

Program Director - COPO Halal Food Pantry & Intern Services

ksimmons@copo.org

6ED17D44-E936-4ECF-B1ED-29F27C94C238_1_105_c

Abigail Rose, MSSW

Director of Communications

Major Gifts Officer

arose@copo.org

C84431F6-8FE6-442E-B441-413EAC7A9028_1_105_c

Hasan Raza, MSW

Program Director - Senior Services & Crisis Intervention

hraza@copo.org

81230974-AD6D-4275-B763-B41C35D6F687_1_105_c

Fernanda Kipskind, JD

Program Director - Legal Services

fhipskind@copo.org

82589FD2-BAB7-4E33-92E2-49AE523677FF_1_105_c

Tahreem Riaz

Program Director - Pre-K

triaz@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Omer Rasheed, LLM

Program Administrator - Legal Services

orasheed@copo.org

C905A00E-28DF-49A5-8414-C34C9257DA0F_1_105_c

Zulkhumor Kurbonova

Program Administator - SNAP 

zkurbonova@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Murtaza "AC" Ali

Program Administrator - COPO Halal Food Pantry

mali1@copo.org

placeholder-employee

Nadia Bokhari

Health Insurance Navigator/Medicaid Case Manager

nbokhari@copo.org

ED6D8829-C299-46AD-935F-6C0EE7E15E5F_1_105_c

Jannatul Bashar

Administrative Assistant

jbashar@copo.org